Group Members

The lab is a diverse team interested in connectomics and neuroimaging data science. We are looking to recruit more graduate students and postdocs with backgrounds in engineering, statistics, physics and life sciences.

Jump to team or alumni.

Team

Bratislav Misic

Associate Professor & Canada Research Chair
bratislav.misic@mcgill.ca

Laura Suarez

FRQNT PhD student
laura.suarez@mail.mcgill.ca

Zhen-Qi Liu

FRQNT PhD student
zhenqi.liu@mail.mcgill.ca

Vincent Bazinet

NSERC PhD student
vincent.bazinet@mail.mcgill.ca

Justine Hansen

NSERC PhD student
justine.hansen@mail.mcgill.ca

Filip Milisav

FRQNT PhD student
filip.milisav@mail.mcgill.ca

Andrea Luppi

Banting Post-Doc
andrea.luppi@mail.mcgill.ca

Eric Ceballos

PhD student
eric.ceballosdominguez@mail.mcgill.ca

Asa Farahani

PhD student
asa.borazbadifarahani@mail.mcgill.ca

Alumni

Ross Markello

PhD student, graduated 2021
Now: Data Science Engineer at Octave Biosciences

Golia Shafiei

PhD student, graduated 2021
Now: Post-doc at Penn

Ying-Qiu Zheng

MSc student, graduated 2019
Now: PhD student at Oxford

Bertha Vazquez-Rodriguez

Post-Doc
Now: Data Science Engineer at Clemex

Nykan Mirchi

BSc student, graduated 2018
Now: MD student at UofT