Group Members

The lab is a diverse group of people interested in connectomics and neuroimaging data science. We are looking to recruit more graduate students and postdocs with backgrounds in engineering, statistics, physics and life sciences.

Jump to team or alumni.

Team

Bratislav Misic

Assistant Professor & Canada Research Chair
bratislav.misic@mcgill.ca

Golia Shafiei

NSERC PhD student
golia.shafiei@mail.mcgill.ca

Laura Suarez

FRQNT PhD student
laura.suarez@mail.mcgill.ca

Ross Markello

CONP PhD student
ross.markello@mail.mcgill.ca

Zhen-Qi Liu

PhD student
zhenqi.liu@mail.mcgill.ca

Vincent Bazinet

FRQNT PhD student
vincent.bazinet@mail.mcgill.ca

Bertha Vazquez-Rodriguez

Post-Doc
bertha.vazquezrodriguez@mail.mcgill.ca

Justine Hansen

NSERC MSc student
justine.hansen@mail.mcgill.ca

Alumni

Ying-Qiu Zheng

MSc student, graduated 2019
Now: PhD student at Oxford

Nykan Mirchi

BSc student, graduated 2018
Now: MD student at UofT